日本一本道a不卡免费

Meet the Alumni Relations Staff

Tory McCord Jennetten '96

Tory McCord Jennetten '96

Executive Director of Alumni Relations

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220E
    (309) 677-2864
   tory@zjreactivedyes.com

Joshua Cox '09

Joshua Cox '09

Associate Director

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220D
    (309) 677-4778
   jwcox@zjreactivedyes.com

Christin Ferrall

Christin Ferrall

Assistant Director

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220L
    (309) 677-2248
   cferrall@zjreactivedyes.com

Brittney Richardson '11

Brittney Richardson '11

Assistant Director

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
    (309) 677-3565
   brichardson@zjreactivedyes.com

Ann Warren

Ann Warren

Assistant Director of Advancement Communications

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220C
    (309) 677-2259
   awarren2@zjreactivedyes.com

Lisa Faulkner Hatfield

Lisa Faulkner Hatfield

Administrative Support, Alumni Relations

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
    (309) 677-2240
   ldfaulkner@zjreactivedyes.com

Amie Love

Amie Love

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
    (309) 677-2246
   amlove@zjreactivedyes.com